Testimonials

Hi Andy & Sorelle, We have been shocked how quickly you managed to sell the property. We had been expecting it to take a year or more in the current climate. The photos you did of the apartment were brilliant and really showed the apartment off to its best, so much so - I nearly bought it myself - well done to Andy for them. You and Andy completing all the 'extra tasks' for the buyers, ( the list is endless ) I tend to think this was the main reason it was all done so successfully, smoothly and quickly. I know my solicitors were impressed. It certainly took the pressure off us. Great team work; fantastic personal service ... all with a happy ending.

Pamela and Alastair Horne
Friday, 23 June 2017

Dear Andy and Sorelle,  Just a polite note to say thank you for your time and persistency in selling my property. You will always be highly recommended from me and will, always sing your praises when possible.    Thank you again.  June xxxx 

June H.
Thursday, 08 June 2017

Dear Andy and Sorelle, well what can I say? You guys are just the best. As you know, being alone, i found searching for my ideal place totally daunting. Looking for the most suitable place in the right location is never easy but you guys sorted it out and found me not only my dream apartment but also a cracking deal! Your assistance with guiding me to all the right people was invaluable. A seamless process, completed inside of five weeks. Many thanks and do keep up the great work.

Steve May
Monday, 22 May 2017

Dear Andy & Sorelle, thank you for all help in selling our property. You were very patient and took a lot of trouble helping us. We would recommend your services to anyone thinking of buying or selling on the Costa Blanca. Many thanks and best wishes, Pauline & Pat Price

 

 

 

Pauline and Pat Price
Saturday, 20 May 2017

De verdad que da gusto tratar con presonas como Andy Fox. Estamos muy contentos con la vivienda adquirida en tu inmobiliaria. De verdad muchas gracias por todo y por asesorarnos.

Antuan Aniorte Sanchez
Friday, 12 May 2017

Excelente inmobiliaria, excelente vendedor, trato de 10. Lo recomiendo al 100x100. Un trato inmejorable. Gracias por todo de verdad!! Por el trato recibido, por la amabilidad y la paciencia.

Melissa Aniorte Galant
Friday, 12 May 2017

Thank you Andy and Sorelle for your excellent service, nothing was too much trouble. Any queries were dealt with quickly and efficiently. We were hoping for an offer before Christmas and you achieved it. We would not hesitate in recommending you to any of our friends. Thank you once again.

Kind regards Bob and Sue Young

Bob and Sue Young
Thursday, 16 March 2017

WE  WOULD  LIKE  TO  SAY  A BIG  THANK YOU  TO  ANDY  AND SORELLE FOX FOR THE  FRIENDLY, HELPFUL  AND PROFESSIONAL  SERVICE  THEY  PROVIDED  IN OUR  RECENT  APARTMENT  SALE. NOTHING WAS  TOO  MUCH  TROUBLE.  

REGARDS,PAT and JEFF McCormick

Pat and Jeff McCormick
Monday, 20 February 2017

Hallo,Andy and Sorelle. Many thanks for help and support us to buy our appartement inj San Miquel de Salinas, You were very helpful and patience with us. Many thanks and see you soon,We recommend Villa Fox to the Dutch buyers, Gr Astrid and Johnny.

 

Hallo,Sorelle en Andy. Hierbij willen we jullie bedanken voor de goede service die jullie ons gaven. De vele mailtjes die wij stuurden werden door jullie snel en vakkundig beantwoordt. Ook hadden jullie een adres die de koop in het Nederlands verzorgde, dit was voor ons een hele zorg minder. Alles is voorspoedig verlopen en we verheugen ons om in het appartement te wonen. Nogmaals bedankt en als er Nederlandse kopers zijn die wat willen kopen aan de Costa Blanca, kunnen ze jullie nemen als makelaar. Gr Astrid en Johnny.

Astrid and Jonny Waele
Friday, 17 February 2017

Hi Andy and Sorelle, I would like to say thanks for all the help in buying my villa in Spain. You where both very helpful showing me a number of properties. As this was completley new buying in Spain you both helped me a lot throughout the whole transaction, and nothing was too much trouble. So thanks again. I am now now looking forward to many happy holidays in San Miguel!

May Chatfield
Friday, 10 February 2017

Dear Andy/Sorelle

We would like to thank you for selling our property in San Miguel within 3 months from starting advertising to completion! Your prompt response in advertising the property, regular updates and advice on the market was greatly appreciated. The support and assistance that you provided form the excellent website, rightmove, viewings, collecting keys and arranging matters with our solicitor, banks etc. from start to completion were excellent and we are really pleased that we chose your agency to market the property. All the very best and see you soon.

Paul & Olga Ward

Paul & Olga Ward
Friday, 20 January 2017

"Thankyou so much Andy & Sorelle for selling our villa in San Miguel de Salinas. It was sold within 1 month of appointing you. We were so happy with the presentation of our villa on your website it looked amazing, also you were very pro-active and professional at all times. We wish you both a Very Happy Christmas & New Year and wish you continued success for 2017."  

Jeff & Gill Craighan
Monday, 05 December 2016

"Hi Sorelle Thank you and Andy so much for your help and support with the purchase of our property in San Miguel, you both were very helpful with your guidance and support, it seemed to be a smooth transition through your help, you were very patient with us, as this was completely new to us, once and again thank you very much, and hope to see you both in the future. Regards Neil and Sue x"

Neil and Sue Cocker
Tuesday, 22 November 2016

"Andy & Sorelle are not just Estate Agents they go the extra mile, we had a problem & Andy fixed it so the sale of our property could go through, for which we are very grateful. They are always professional & efficient, and you just know that they are listening to you and not just paying lip-service to your requests. It was a pleasure doing business with them & would thoroughly recommend them. Thanks Andy & Sorelle"

Doug & Sue Burt
Wednesday, 16 November 2016

"Andy & Sorelle, Just a line to thank you both for your courtesy, when you sold my house for me, you were very professional and I found the whole thing very stress-free, and was so happy that a friend of mine had recommended you to me. All this plus a bottle of cava! Once again, thank you both!!"

Wendy Lydon
Monday, 14 November 2016

"Andy & Sorelle With our thanks for all your help and guidance in selling our house. Wishing all the very best for the future to both of you. Diz & Roy"

Diz and Roy Prentice
Tuesday, 08 November 2016

"HI ANDY AND SORELLE, MANY THANKS FOR ALL THE HELP AND ASSISTANCE GIVEN ON THE PURCHASE OF OUR APARTMENT IN SAN MIGUEL. THE SERVICE WAS FIRST CLASS, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. ALWAYS GOING THE EXTRA MILE & NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE.ALWAYS EASY TO SPEAK TO WITH ANY QUESTIONS OR PROBLEMS. AS PURCHASERS THEY LET US TAKE OUR TIME WITH NO PUSHY SALES TALK, THEIR AFTERSALES SEVICE IS ALSO TOP CLASS. WE ARE NOW LOOKING FORWARD TO HOLIDAYS IN SAN MIGUEL. WE WOULD RECOMMEND VILLAS FOX TO ANYONE BUYING OR SELLING IN SPAIN. THANKS AGAIN."  



                          

CAROL & GEOFF Wildsmith
Wednesday, 02 November 2016

"Thank you again for all your help, stress, thousands of emails back and forward between us, viewing on two occasions in Spain, and now I own a property in Spain. I really don’t believe it Andrew I am a home owner! Regards Liza"

Liza Welch
Tuesday, 01 November 2016

"We contacted Andy and Sorelle at Villas Fox when we were looking to buy a small property for holidays. We had already had several frustrating viewings with other agents who became too pushy. From the first contact with Sorelle in October 2015, it was evident that they both had a genuine interest in helping us find our dream home. They listened carefully to understand our requirements and Sorelle found the perfect apartment for us fulfilling all our criteria. We completed the purchase in January and are going back for the 5th time in 2 weeks. We love our little piece of heaven and it's all down to these two lovely people. We highly recommend using Villas Fox as they exceeded our expectations and we will definitely be using them again in the future. THANK YOU!"

Rob and Sue Booth
Thursday, 29 September 2016

"My husband and I recently purchased an apartment in San Miguel. We were novices to buying in the Spanish property market but a big thank you to Andy and Sorelle for showing us various apartments and for their advice and guidance regarding property purchase in Spain. We are very happy with our apartment and looking forward to spending many happy holidays in San Miguel. I would highly recommend Villas Fox and we would have no hesitation in dealing with them again. Once again, many thanks Andy and Sorelle."

Margaret and Wallace Weir
Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Client Reviews

"Thankyou so much Andy & Sorelle for selling our villa in San Miguel de Salinas. It was sold within 1 month of appointing you. We were so happy with the presentation of our villa on your website it looked amazing, also you were very pro-active and professional at all times. We wish you both a Very Happy Christmas & New Year and wish you continued success for 2017."  


Jeff & Gill Craighan
Monday, 05 December 2016

Client Reviews

”Vi köpte vår fastighet genom Andy Fox och Spanish Bank Properties hösten 2011 och vi kan verkligen rekommendera hans tjänster. Han finns alltid till hands för att svara på de frågor man har och han hjälper till med det mesta även efter köpet. Att han dessutom kan hjälpa till med finansiering är ett extra plus.”


Marie and Billy Johansson
Thursday, 10 November 2011